Contact Us

John Vardeman • president • john@vardeman.com
Tina Carlson • executive vice president + creative director • tina@vardeman.com
Patrick Ceska • senior account executive • ceska@vardeman.com
Bryan Nicoll • digital technologies director • bryan@vardeman.com
Brian Rainey • web developer • rainey@vardeman.com
Michael Richards • production manager • michael@vardeman.com
Allie Burnett • account coordinator • allie@vardeman.com
Jeff Butler • public relations account executive • jeff@vardeman.com
Diane Speight • art director • diane@vardeman.com
Rodney Lewallen • production artist • rodney@vardeman.com
Jennifer Popovich • senior graphic designer • jennifer@vardeman.com
Cindy Smith • office manager • cindy@vardeman.com 
Samantha Black • assistant media buyer • samantha@vardeman.com

p.o. box 2494 • 200 broad st. • suite 203 • gainesville, georgia • 30503
770.536.8921 • f 770.535.2753