Contact Us

John Vardeman • president • john@vardeman.com
Tina Carlson • executive vice president + creative director • tina@vardeman.com
Patrick Ceska • senior account executive • ceska@vardeman.com
Bryan Nicoll • internet development manager • bryan@vardeman.com
Michael Richards • production manager • michael@vardeman.com
Tabitha Weaver • account manager + social media strategist • tabitha@vardeman.com
Jeff Butler • public relations director • jeff@vardeman.com
Diane Speight • graphic designer • diane@vardeman.com
Cindy Smith • production billing • cindy@vardeman.com 
Lindsey McLamb • media buyer • lindsey@vardeman.com

p.o. box 2494 • 200 broad st. • suite 203 • gainesville, georgia • 30503
770.536.8921 • f 770.535.2753